Elegant and practical iPad Pro wall mounts from Displine

With the pragmatic and elegant iPad Pro wall mounts from Displine, you can choose a tablet mount that attaches your Apple device to the wall professionally, securely and stylishly. Thanks to the integrated charging function, the iPad Pro in the wall mount is also supplied with power at all times. Displine offers different models for private as well as professional environments.

Filters

Sort by:

7 products

Dame Wall 2.0 for iPad ProDame Wall 2.0 for iPad Pro
Dame Wall 2.0 for iPad Pro Sale priceFrom 360,00 €

Now even more elegant

SUITABLE FOR

Pro 11.0" (1 Gen. / 2 Gen. / 3 Gen. / 4 Gen.) | Pro 12.9" (4 Gen. / 5 Gen. / 6 Gen.)

Material

Aluminum

SURFACE

Anodized (except for white)

CHARGE CABLE

Supplied with

Rotation

Optional

THEFT PROTECTION

Yes

TABLET REMOVABLE

No

Dame Wall Home for iPad ProDame Wall Home for iPad Pro
Dame Wall Home for iPad Pro Sale price380,00 €

Elegant and practical

SUITABLE FOR

Pro 11.0" (1 Gen. / 2 Gen. / 3 Gen. / 4 Gen.)

Material

Aluminium

SURFACE

Anodized (except for white)

CHARGE CABLE

Integrated

Rotation

Integrated

THEFT PROTECTION

No

TABLET REMOVABLE

Yes

Dame Wall for iPad ProDame Wall for iPad Pro
Dame Wall for iPad Pro Sale priceFrom 300,00 € Regular price340,00 €

The elegant classic

SUITABLE FOR

iPad Pro 9.7" (1 Gen.) I iPad Pro 10.5" (2 Gen.) I iPad Pro 11" (1 Gen./2 Gen.) | iPad Pro 12.9" (3 Gen./4 Gen./5 Gen.)

Material

Aluminum

SURFACE

Anodized (except for white)

CHARGE CABLE

Optional

Rotation

Optional

THEFT PROTECTION

Yes

TABLET REMOVABLE

No

Companion Wall Home for iPad ProCompanion Wall Home for iPad Pro

The chic all-rounder

SUITABLE FOR

iPad Pro 11" (1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th Gen.)

Material

Aluminum

SURFACE

Powder coating

CHARGE CABLE

Integrated

Rotation

No

THEFT PROTECTION

No

TABLET REMOVABLE

Yes

Companion Wall 2.0 for iPad ProCompanion Wall 2.0 for iPad Pro
Companion Wall 2.0 for iPad Pro Sale price240,00 €

The solid classic in a slim version

SUITABLE FOR

Pro 11.0" (1 Gen. / 2 Gen. / 3 Gen. / 4 Gen.)

Material

Aluminum

SURFACE

Powder coating

CHARGE CABLE

Integrated

Rotation

Optional

THEFT PROTECTION

Yes

TABLET REMOVABLE

No

Companion Wall for iPad ProCompanion Wall for iPad Pro
Companion Wall for iPad Pro Sale price190,00 €

The solid classic

SUITABLE FOR

9.7" Pro (1 Gen.) | 10.5" Pro (2 Gen.)

Material

Aluminum

SURFACE

Powder coating

CHARGE CABLE

Integrated

Rotation

Optional (for 10.5")

THEFT PROTECTION

Yes

TABLET REMOVABLE

No

Whiz for iPad ProWhiz for iPad Pro
Whiz for iPad Pro Sale price475,00 €

Functionality meets luxury

SUITABLE FOR

Pro 11.0" (1 Gen / 2 Gen / 3 Gen / 4 Gen)

Material

aluminum

SURFACE

Eloxal (except for white)

CHARGE CABLE

Integrated

Rotation

No

THEFT PROTECTION

No

TABLET REMOVABLE

No

A wide range of possible uses for the wall mounts for the iPad Pro

An iPad Pro wall mount from Displine can be used for a variety of purposes. The iPad Pro in the wall mount can either be used to control a smart home, as a mean to overview orders in restaurants, as a control center in large meeting rooms or for other purposes, for example as a wall dock. There are various ways to use your iPad Pro with our wall brackets. The high-quality wall mounts for the iPad Pro from Displine provide these quality features:

  • Design, production and surface finishing under one roof
  • Precisely CNC machined and high quality aluminum
  • Brackets directly from the manufacturer
  • Experience from 30 years of metalworking
  • Always in stock
  • Global shipping

iPad Pro wall mounts for various devices

The high-quality iPad Pro wall mounts are compatible with many different iPad models. Displine offers mounts for iPad Pro generations 1 to 6. Within the different generations, there are also mounts available for different display sizes. The iPad holders are milled from aluminium directly in our production facility. In addition to our mounts for the iPad Pro, you will also find wall mounts for various other models at Displine:

The right wall mount for your iPad Pro

The wall mounts for the iPad Pro from Displine are modern, functional, elegant and pragmatic. The full functionality of the device is preserved in the mounts and thanks to the integrated charging cable, the devices are always ready to use. Choose between these models of iPad Pro wall mounts:

  • Dame Wall (2.0): This stylish iPad Pro wall mount is made of an anodized aluminum surface and is equipped with an integrated anti-theft mechanism. With its elegant and fine finish, a rounded shape and a charging cable that is not visible from the outside it will leave you impressed.
  • Dame Wall Home: The Dame Wall holder is especially elegant and very practical to use. Thanks to the hidden charging cable, the tablet is permanently charged and the asymmetrical design makes the tablet easily removable at any time, which is particularly handy for smart home systems. The anodiszed aluminum surface also provides a particularly elegant look for the iPad Air holder on the wall. Thanks to the integrated rotation, you can also use it vertically or horizontally.
  • Companion Wall (2.0): This model is a classic iPad wall mount. It is solid, provides the tablet with protection and enables permanent charging thanks to the hidden charging cable. This model also has an anti-theft mechanic, which is a great advantage, in public spaces especially.
  • Companion Wall Home: This mount was specifically designed for use at home. With its asymmetrical design, it allows for an easy and quick removal of the iPad Pro. The precision-milled aluminum of the mount is made of a powder coated finish. An integrated charging cable is included in the scope of delivery.
  • Whiz: This iPad Pro wall mount with charging feature is the most elegant of the offered mounts, as it is embedded directly in the wall and therefore does not stick out. Thanks to its smart magnetic function, the tablet can still be removed at any time. The frame is made of high-quality anodized aluminum.

Thanks to the flush mounting, the iPad Pro mounts fit seamlessly into the wall. Choose quality as well as functionality with the iPad Pro wall mounts from Displine.

Elegante und praktische iPad Pro Wandhalterungen von Displine

Mit den pragmatischen sowie eleganten iPad Pro Wandhalterungen von Displine entscheiden Sie sich für eine Tablethalterung, die Ihr Apple-Gerät professionell, sicher und stilvoll an der Wand befestigt. Dank integrierter Ladefunktion wird es darüber hinaus jederzeit mit Strom versorgt. Displine bietet verschiedene Modelle sowohl für Privathaushalte als auch für ein professionelles Umfeld an.

Filter

Sortieren nach:

7 Produkte

Dame Wall 2.0 für iPad ProDame Wall 2.0 für iPad Pro
Dame Wall 2.0 für iPad Pro Angebotab 360,00 €

Jetzt noch eleganter

Passend für

Pro 11.0" (1 Gen. / 2 Gen. / 3 Gen. / 4 Gen.) | Pro 12.9" (3 Gen. / 4 Gen. / 5 Gen. / 6 Gen.)

Material

Aluminium

Oberfläche

Eloxal (bis auf Weiß)

Ladekabel

Mitgeliefert

Rotation

Optional

Diebstahlsicherung

Ja

Tablet entnehmbar

Nein

Dame Wall Home für iPad ProDame Wall Home für iPad Pro

Elegant und praktisch

Passend für

Pro 11.0" (1 Gen. / 2 Gen. / 3 Gen. / 4 Gen.)

Material

Aluminium

Oberfläche

Eloxal (bis auf Weiß)

Ladekabel

Integriert

Rotation

Integriert

Diebstahlsicherung

Nein

Tablet entnehmbar

Ja

Dame Wall für iPad ProDame Wall für iPad Pro
Dame Wall für iPad Pro Angebotab 300,00 € Regulärer Preis340,00 €

Der elegante Klassiker

Passend für

iPad Pro 9.7" (1 Gen.) I iPad Pro 10.5" (2 Gen.) I iPad Pro 11" (1 Gen./2 Gen.) | iPad Pro 12.9" (3 Gen./4 Gen./5 Gen.)

Material

Aluminum

Oberfläche

Eloxal (bis auf Weiß)

Ladekabel

Optional

Rotation

Optional

Diebstahlsicherung

Ja

Tablet entnehmbar

Nein

Companion Wall Home für iPad ProCompanion Wall Home für iPad Pro

Der schicke Allrounder

Passend für

iPad Pro 11" (1st, 2nd, 3rd und 4th Gen.)

Material

Aluminium

Oberfläche

Pulverbeschichtung

Ladekabel

Integriert

Rotation

Nein

Diebstahlsicherung

Nein

Tablet entnehmbar

Ja

Companion Wall 2.0 für iPad ProCompanion Wall 2.0 für iPad Pro

Der solide Klassiker in schlank

Passend für

Pro 11.0" (1 Gen. / 2 Gen. / 3 Gen. / 4 Gen.)

Material

Aluminium

Oberfläche

Pulverbeschichtung

Ladekabel

Integriert

Rotation

Optional

Diebstahlsicherung

Ja

Tablet entnehmbar

Nein

Companion Wall für iPad ProCompanion Wall für iPad Pro

Der solide Klassiker

Passend für

9.7" Pro (1 Gen.) | 10.5" Pro (2 Gen.)

Material

Aluminium

Oberfläche

Pulverbeschichtung

Ladekabel

Integriert

Rotation

Optional (für 10.5")

Diebstahlsicherung

Ja

Tablet entnehmbar

Nein

Whiz für iPad ProWhiz für iPad Pro
Whiz für iPad Pro Angebot475,00 €

Funktionalität trifft auf Luxus

Passend für

Pro 11.0" (1 Gen. / 2 Gen. / 3 Gen. / 4 Gen.)

Material

Aluminium

Oberfläche

Eloxal (bis auf Weiß)

Ladekabel

Integriert

Rotation

Nein

Diebstahlsicherung

Nein

Tablet entnehmbar

Nein

Vielfältige Einsatzmöglichkeiten der Wandhalterungen für das iPad Pro

Eine iPad Pro Wandhalterung von Displine können Sie zu verschiedenen Zwecken nutzen. Das iPad in der Wandhalterung kann entweder als Steuerung eines Smart Homes genutzt werden, als Bestellübersicht in Restaurants, als Steuerzentrale in großen Meetingräumen oder zu anderen Gelegenheiten, beispielsweise als Dockingstation. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten sind vielfältig. Die hochwertigen Wandhalterungen für das iPad Pro von Displine überzeugen durch diese Qualitätsmerkmale:

  • Design, Produktion und Oberflächenveredelung unter einem Dach
  • Präzise CNC-gefrästes und hochwertiges Aluminium
  • Halterungen direkt vom Hersteller
  • Erfahrung aus 30 Jahren Metallbearbeitung
  • Immer auf Lager
  • Globaler Versand

iPad Pro Wandhalterungen für verschiedene Geräte

Die hochwertigen iPad Pro Wandhalterungen sind mit vielen verschiedenen iPad Modellen kompatibel. Displine bietet Ihnen Halterungen für die Generationen des iPad Pro von 1 bis 6 an. Innerhalb der verschiedenen Generationen gibt es darüber hinaus noch Halterungen für verschiedene Zollgrößen. Die iPad Halterungen werden direkt in unserer Produktionsstätte aus Aluminium gefräst. Dadurch sind sie jederzeit nach Bedarf erhältlich. Neben unseren Halterungen für das iPad Pro finden Sie bei Displine auch Wandhalterungen für folgende Geräte:

Die passende Wandhalterung für Ihr iPad Pro

Die Wandhalterungen für das iPad Pro von Displine sind modern, funktional, elegant und pragmatisch. Der Funktionsumfang des Geräts wird in den Halterungen beibehalten und dank integriertem Ladekabel sind die Geräte jederzeit betriebsfähig. Entscheiden Sie sich zwischen diesen Modellen an iPad Pro Halterungen für die Wand:

  • Dame Wall (2.0): Diese schicke iPad Pro Wandhalterung besteht aus einer eloxierten Aluminiumoberfläche und ist mit einer integrierten Diebstahlsicherung ausgestattet. Sie besticht durch eine elegante und feine Verarbeitung, eine abgerundete Form und einem Ladekabel, das außerhalb des Blickfeldes liegt.
  • Dame Wall Home: Die Dame Wall-Halterung ist besonders elegant und sehr praktisch in der Handhabung. Dank verstecktem Ladekabel ist permanentes Laden möglich und durch das asymmetrische Design kann das Tablet jederzeit einfach herausgenommen werden, was vor allem in Smart Home Systemen überaus praktisch ist. Die Aluminium-eloxierte Oberfläche lässt die iPad Air Halterung außerdem besonders elegant an der Wand wirken.
  • Companion Wall (2.0): Dieses Modell ist ein Klassiker unter den iPad Wandhalterungen. Es ist solide, gut schützend und ermöglicht dank des versteckten Ladekabels permanentes Laden. Dieses Modell besitzt zudem eine Diebstahlsicherung, was insbesondere in öffentlichen Räumen ein großer Vorteil ist.
  • Companion Wall Home: Diese Halterung wurde speziell für den Einsatz zu Hause konzipiert. Mit ihrem asymmetrischen Design ermöglicht sie einfaches und schnelles Herausnehmen des iPad Pro. Das präzise gefräste Aluminium, aus dem die Halterung hergestellt ist, ist mit einer Pulverbeschichtung veredelt. Ein integriertes Ladekabel ist im Lieferumfang enthalten.
  • Whiz: Diese iPad Pro Wandhalterung mit Ladefunktion ist die eleganteste Lösung der Halterungen, da sie direkt in die Wand eingelassen wird und so nicht übersteht. Dank einer smarten Magnetfunktion kann das Tablet trotzdem jederzeit entnommen werden. Der Rahmen besteht aus hochwertigem, eloxiertem Aluminium.

Dank der Unterputz-Montage passen sich die Halterungen für das iPad Pro nahtlos an das Wandbild an. Entscheiden Sie sich für Qualität gepaart mit Funktionalität mit den iPad Pro Wandhalterungen von Displine.